We know that you might have to delete an existing user for any number of reasons. It's also possible to add a previously deleted user to your The Call Center School account at a later stage. 

However, it's important to note that this user will not be able to access their previous training progress history, or any certifications that they may have achieved in the first instance. Administrators will also not be able to access a deleted user's training progress history.

Previously deleted users are effectively treated as brand new users.

Did this answer your question?