If a user's email address is updated, they will automatically receive a Verify email notification in their associated inbox. To confirm their email address, they should click the Verify Your Email Address button in the email.
Accounts with non-verified email addresses are marked with an orange exclamation point.
Note: There is no impact on a Trainer or Learner’s access if they do not verify their email address. If an Admin fails to verify their email address, they can log on and access course management and reporting features. However, they will be unable to perform any user management functionalities and receive the below message.